SCOTT HEINRICH
 Agronomy Sales Manager
DeWitt Location
sheinrich@farmersco-operative.com
 Cell: 402-480-0695

 

 

BRIAN SCHERLING
 Seed Operations Manager
Plymouth Agronomy
bscherling@farmersco-operative.com
 Cell: 402-239-2789
Office: 402-656-3231

The Right Seed, The Right Traits, The Right People

Farmers Cooperative has a complete portfolio of seed to fit your farming needs. In addition to our solid lineup, our seed salesman have an unsurpassed knowledge of our offerings to find the right seed and trait combination for your acre. We can "tailor make" a package of seed and traits to best benefit your bottom line.  We offer a full line of Seed Corn, Soybeans, Alfalfa, Grain Sorghum, Wheat and other crop specific seed to meet your needs.  We have both lawn and pasture grass seed available.

Our commitment to seed, traits, and technologies with our channel partners is very strong and we continue to advance the very best the industry offers to our owners.  Investing locally to serve the needs of our patrons in the area of seed and seed treatment can be found at the following bulk seed locations: Milford, Plymouth, Fairbury, Odell, Princeton, Milligan, Exeter, Filley, Geneva, Frankfort, and Raymond.  Each of these locations have seed treatment capabilities of protecting your seed investment with the latest seed treatment advancements.  Our full line of seed treatment products like Apron Maxx, Cruiser Maxx w/ Vibrance and Vault HP inoculants that can be applied on site with top of the line seed treatment equipment. 

Producers consider planting cover crops from Farmers Cooperative. Cover crops prevent soil erosion, conserve moisture, increase soil health, suppress weeds and reduce soil compaction. Plus, cover crops can make an excellent source of forage for your livestock. Farmers Cooperative has the cover crop seed you need, plus we offer our Sky Tech aerial application service.


   

Farmers Cooperative Agronomy Team:

Plymouth Brian Scherling bscherling@farmersco-operative.com (402) 239-2789
Fairbury Pat Arner parner@farmersco-operative.com (402) 587-9078
Odell Jeff Humphries jhumphries@farmersco-operative.com (402) 239-3561
Princeton/Hallam Ryan Franzluebbers rfranzluebbers@farmersco-operative.com (402) 787-0218
Milligan Brad Scarf bscarf@farmersco-operative.com (402) 641-8216
Exeter Jake Zajic jzajic@farmersco-operative.com (605) 660-7992
Filley Tony Hoffman thoffman@farmersco-operative.com (402) 662-3885
Geneva Doug Brandt dbrandt@farmersco-operative.com (402) 759-4782
Frankfort Chance Steele csteele@farmersco-operative.com (785) 268-0075
Raymond Chad Bearinger cbearinger@farmersco-operative.com (402) 641-6844
Milford Caleb Perkins cperkins@farmersco-operative.com (402) 480-0718

        
INCLUDING TRAITS:
         

 

 
 

  

INCLUDING TRAITS: